In arrivo i primi test ufficiali su Crucible of Storms!

Condividi su WhatsApp  WhatsApp

Blizzard ha recentemente segnalato sul forum ufficiale che nei prossimi giorni vi saranno i primi test nel nuovo raid Crucible of Storms.
Il raid verrà aperto il prossimo 21 Febbraio ed al termine della sessione in eroico sarà possibile giocare nella modalità normale fino al Lunedì dopo, il 25 Febbraio.

Di seguito riportiamo il comunicato ufficiale pubblicato da Blizzard.

On Thursday, February 21st we will be conducting a Heroic raid tests of Crucible of Storms. After testing has ended on Thursday, we will open the zone on Normal mode until Monday, February 25th.

Thursday, February 21st

The Restless Cabal – Heroic Crucible of Storms
13:00 PST (16:00 EST, 22:00 CET)

Uu’nat, Harrbinger of the Void – Heroic Crucible of Storms
14:00 PST (17:00 EST, 23:00 CET)

Normal Crucible of Storms
16:00 PST (19:00 EST, 1:00 CET)

As always, this testing schedule is very fluid and subject to the realities of a test environment. We might have to change the time of a testing session, change the bosses being tested, or cancel a test entirely, due to bugs, server hardware issues, etc. Keep an eye on this forum for the latest information, and thank you in advance for testing and providing feedback.

Q: How do I get into the raid zone?

A: In Zuldazar, Boralus, Dalaran, Orgrimmar, or Stormwind, you may speak to Nexus-Lord Donjon Rade III in order to teleport into the raid zone while it is open for testing. (The option to teleport into a zone will not be available when the zone is not open for testing.)

Q: What character should I use to test the raid?

A: Whichever you prefer. We will be scaling players’ effective level to 120 for raid testing, and their item level to an appropriate threshold for the encounter(s) being tested.

Q: How long does testing last?

A: The primary purpose of testing is to give us the information we need to balance the encounters, evaluate how mechanics are playing out in practice, and identify bugs. Once we’re satisfied that we’ve received that information for a given boss, we’ll be shutting down testing. Usually this takes anywhere from 45 minutes to 2 hours, but there are no guarantees.

Marco "Stak" Cresta

Sono un appassionato di videogiochi fin da quando ne abbia ricordo e credo nella bontà del progresso che scaturirà grazie agli eSports anche a livello sociale. L'altra mia grande passione è da sempre stata l'attualità e la storia, motivo per il quale ho concluso il mio percorso di studi con la laurea in Scienze Politiche nell'Università calabrese di Cosenza.