Altro test in arrivo per N’Zoth: Ny’Alotha riapre questa settimana!

Condividi su WhatsApp  WhatsApp

Segnaliamo a tutta la nostra community di World of Warcraft che la nuova fase di raid testing per Ny’Alotha è stato fissato per questo weekend.

A partire dalle 22 (ora italiana) del prossimo Venerdì 22 Novembre sarà infatti possibile prima misurarsi contro il Prophet SkitraThe Hivemind in modalità mitica, e poi verso la mezzanotte sarà nuovamente disponibile l’ultimo encounter del raid che ci vedrà impegnati contro la versione eroica di N’Zoth the Corruptor.

Di seguito, per chi interessato, riportiamo il calendario completo con tutte le informazioni su questa nuova sessione.

Il post ufficiale

On Friday, November 22nd, we will be continuing our raid tests in Ny’alotha, the Waking City.

Friday, November 22nd

Prophet Skitra – Mythic Ny’alotha, the Waking City
13:00 PST (16:00 EST, 22:00 CET)

The Hivemind – Mythic Ny’alotha, the Waking City
14:00 PST (17:00 EST, 23:00 CET)

N’Zoth the Corruptor – Heroic Ny’alotha, the Waking City
15:00 PST (18:00 EST, 00:00 CET)

As always, this testing schedule is very fluid and subject to the realities of a test environment. We might have to change the time of a testing session, change the bosses being tested, or cancel a test entirely, due to bugs, server hardware issues, etc. Keep an eye on this forum for the latest information, and thank you in advance for testing and providing feedback.

Q: How do I get into the raid zone?

A: In Zuldazar, Boralus, Dalaran, Orgrimmar, or Stormwind, you may speak to Nexus-Lord Donjon Rade III in order to teleport into the raid zone while it is open for testing. (The option to teleport into a zone will not be available when the zone is not open for testing.)

Q: What character should I use to test the raid?

A: Whichever you prefer. We will be scaling players’ effective level to 120 for raid testing, and their item level to an appropriate threshold for the encounter(s) being tested.

Q: How long does testing last?

A: The primary purpose of testing is to give us the information we need to balance the encounters, evaluate how mechanics are playing out in practice, and identify bugs. Once we’re satisfied that we’ve received that information for a given boss, we’ll be shutting down testing. Usually this takes anywhere from 45 minutes to 2 hours, but there are no guarantees.


Altro test in arrivo per N’Zoth: Ny’Alotha riapre questa settimana!
Marco "Stak" Cresta

Sono un appassionato di videogiochi fin da quando ne abbia ricordo e credo nella bontà del progresso che scaturirà grazie agli eSports anche a livello sociale. L'altra mia grande passione è da sempre stata l'attualità e la storia, motivo per il quale ho concluso il mio percorso di studi con la laurea in Scienze Politiche nell'Università calabrese di Cosenza.

Asus Rog
Gli articoli di questo sito sono stati realizzati utilizzando Asus ROG G701